Salina Area Technical College Fall Honor Roll

Salina Spot Technical Higher education has declared its honor roll for the drop semester of…

Salina Spot Technical Higher education has declared its honor roll for the drop semester of 2021.

Accorsing to the college, the honor roll consists of two degrees. The President’s Honor Roll is for students who ended up enrolled in at least 12 credit rating hours of classes, and had a GPA of 4.. The Dean’s Honor Roll is for students enrolled in at least 12 credit rating several hours, with a GPA between 3.5 and 3.99.


President’s Honor Roll


Kierstin Boze, Unexpected emergency Medical Technician Brittney Brown, Crisis Professional medical Technician


Jessica Jackson, Crisis Health care Technician


Raegan Mohler, Technical Research


Blaine Meireis, Heating, Ventiliation & Air-Conditioning


Scott Williamson, Industrial Truck Driving Kevin Vega, Electrical Technological know-how

New Cambria

Boe Soden, Electrical Technological innovation


Dalton Kaiser, Diesel Engineering


Roxana Adame, Specialized Scientific studies Christina Anschutz, Associate Diploma Nursing Noel Barajas, Electrical Technologies Alison Carter, Emergency Healthcare Technician Douglas Covert, Professional Truck Driving Abigail Deckert, Business Administrative Technological know-how Thomas Dolan, Development Technology Carlos Franco-Villegas, Electrical Know-how Jeffrey Gill, Professional Truck Driving William Griffith, Automotive Collision Repair service Gerald Gunderson, Business Truck Driving Melissa Huston, Business Truck Driving Bree Isaacson, Diesel Technologies Garrett James, Diesel Technology Seng Lazum, Design Technologies Eli Sawyers, General Instruction Bradley Sherbert, Professional Truck Driving Jason Smith, Electrical Technology Andrew Solid, Personal computer Aided Drafting Roger Sweat, Commercial Truck Driving Klaira Thelander, Small business Administrative Technology Daniel Thurman, Industrial Truck Driving Andrea Vargas, Emergency Medical Technician Theresa Vilardell, Technical Studies Casey Wheeldon, Industrial Truck Driving Steven Wiegand, Commercial Truck Driving


Brayden Fisher, Diesel Engineering


Dean’s Honor Roll


Daniel Brandt, Welding Engineering


Braxton Blake, Welding Technological know-how


Justin Goertzen, Diesel Technological innovation Daniel Hershberger, Diesel Technologies

Clay Centre

Rebecca Robbins, Associate Diploma Nursing


Bradlee Simply call, Automotive Technological know-how

Good Bend

Dalton Murphy, Diesel Technologies Gregory Sommers, Diesel Technologies


Chanler Laflen, Electrical Technological know-how


Scott Jorgensen, Automotive Collision Fix


James Oestmann, Diesel Know-how


Noah Hernandez-Reisner, Diesel Technologies


Mason Cox, Heating, Ventilation and Air-Conditioning


Alex Braaten, Building Technology Kristian Tuttle, Automotive Collision and Repair service Allison Wagner, Business Administrative Technology

New Cambria

Dawson Adams, Diesel Technologies Dara Roberts, Dental Assistant


Allen Baker, Heating, Ventilation and Air-Conditioning Preston Cressler, Electrical Technology David Flores, Diesel Technological innovation Jordan Grabill, Associate Diploma Nursing Korey Kogler, Accredited Nurse Aide Ernesto Martinez, Machine Software Technology Patrick McBride, Heating, Air flow and Air-Conditioning Myrka Mendez, Dental Assistant Mindy Mercado, Technical Reports Carson Ochoa, Diesel Technological know-how Mukesh Patel, Heating, Air flow and Air-Conditioning Samantha Ribaudo, Diesel Engineering Ashton Richards, Personal computer Aided Drafting Alan Sanchez, Diesel Technologies Melissa Scoville, Affiliate Diploma Nursing Chance Sorell, Equipment Software Know-how Ackeem Woodley, Automotive Technological innovation Jeremy Youthful, Small business Administrative Technologies Gavin Zimmerman, Electrical Know-how Montgomery Hay, Welding Technologies


Nathan Ehlers, Automotive Collision Restore


Riley Market, Welding Technologies


Out of Point out

Springfield, Mo.

Zachary Cook, Police Science

Source url