April 17, 2024

Grand Depart

Experienced In Technology

2023 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Thursday

3 min read
2023 World Wide Technology Championship tee times: Thursday

Ludvig Aberg has had a strong recent run on the PGA Tour.

Orlando Ramirez/Getty Images

The 2023 World Wide Technology Championship starts Thursday with the first round at El Cardonal in Mexico. You can find full World Wide Technology tee times at the bottom of this post.

At the end of September, 24-year-old Ludvig Aberg made his successful debut on the European Ryder Cup team, just a few weeks after his first DP World Tour win.

Joel Dahmen hits iron shot at 2023 Fortinet Championship

2023 World Wide Technology Championship odds: This fan favorite is our long-shot pick at Tiger’s course


Kevin Cunningham

Immediately following the Ryder Cup, Aberg flew to Mississippi to try his hand on the PGA Tour at the Sanderson Farms Championship, where he lost in a playoff. He rode that momentum into a T13 the very next week at the Shriners Children’s Open.

Now Aberg is back on the PGA Tour in search of his first win at the World Wide Technology Championship. Aberg will tee off for the opening round at 3:49 p.m. ET on Thursday alongside Ryo Ishikawa and Chris Gotterup.

You can watch Thursday’s first round on Golf Channel starting at 4:30 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage.

You can check out the complete Round 1 tee times for the 2023 World Wide Technology Championship below.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.

2023 World Wide Technology Championship Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

9:25 a.m. – Ryan Palmer, Cody Gribble, Kevin Yu
9:36 a.m. – David Lipsky, Austin Smotherman, Harrison Endycott
9:47 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, MJ Daffue, Paul Haley II
9:58 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Stewart Cink, Matt Kuchar
10:09 a.m. – Nico Echavarria, Brian Gay, Jim Herman
10:20 a.m. – Adam Svensson, Martin Laird, Brandt Snedeker
10:31 a.m. – Michael Kim, Scott Piercy, Doc Redman
10:42 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Brandon Wu, Will Gordon
10:53 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Brice Garnett, Jason Dufner
11:04 a.m. – Matti Schmid, Kevin Roy, Chris Naegel
11:15 a.m. – Sebastián Vázquez, Isidro Benitez, Preston Summerhays
2:10 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Austin Cook, Cameron Percy
2:21 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Ben Martin, Ben Taylor
2:32 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Greyson Sigg, Zecheng Dou
2:43 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, J.J. Spaun, Taylor Montgomery
2:54 p.m. – Lucas Glover, Akshay Bhatia, Emiliano Grillo
3:05 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Cameron Champ, Tyler Duncan
3:16 p.m. – Adam Long, Charley Hoffman, Kelly Kraft
3:27 p.m. – David Lingmerth, Robby Shelton, Justin Lower
3:38 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Tano Goya, Kyle Westmoreland
3:49 p.m. – Scott Harrington, Augusto Núñez, Chase Johnson
4:00 p.m. – Ryan Gerard, Roberto Díaz, Peter Knade

Tee No. 10

9:25 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Jonathan Byrd, Max McGreevy
9:36 a.m. – Patton Kizzire, Harry Hall, Tyson Alexander
9:47 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Harry Higgs, Justin Suh
9:58 a.m. – Luke List, Sahith Theegala, Chris Kirk
10:09 a.m. – Davis Riley, Erik van Rooyen, Cameron Young
10:20 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Lucas Herbert, Keith Mitchell
10:31 a.m. – Beau Hossler, Maverick McNealy, Ben Griffin
10:42 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Camilo Villegas, Austin Eckroat
10:53 a.m. – Ryan Moore, James Hahn, Callum Tarren
11:04 a.m. – Trevor Werbylo, Peter Kuest, Michael Block
11:15 a.m. – Kensei Hirata, Isaiah Salinda, Jose Cristobal Islas
2:10 p.m. – Henrik Norlander, Davis Thompson, Matthias Schwab
2:21 p.m. – Brian Stuard, Peter Malnati, Carson Young
2:32 p.m. – Nick Watney, Mark Hubbard, Doug Ghim
2:43 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Robert Streb, Lanto Griffin
2:54 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Richy Werenski, Andrew Landry
3:05 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Russell Knox, Vince Whaley
3:16 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Zac Blair, Hayden Buckley
3:27 p.m. – Sam Ryder, Taylor Pendrith, Kramer Hickok
3:38 p.m. – Carl Yuan, Trevor Cone, Brent Grant
3:49 p.m. – Ludvig Åberg, Ryo Ishikawa, Chris Gotterup
4:00 p.m. – Jeffrey Kang, Hunter Epson, Billy Davis

Kevin Cunningham

Kevin Cunningham

Golf.com Editor

As managing producer for GOLF.com, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on GOLF.com, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep GOLF.com humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.

Leave a Reply

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.